This 4 hour Concealed Handgun License class fulfills Texas requirements to obtain a CHL license. After completion of the class, and receipt of your license, you will legally be able to carry a concealed handgun in Texas. The class is only 4 hours, plus 1 hour range time. During the class, I will thoroughly teach you all the Texas CHL laws, and make sure you understand them. This excellent instruction will allow you to confidently carry your weapon without fear of breaking the law.
The class is presented professionally by Power Point with built-in videos, and is taught in an informal manner with open discussion. We will talk through multiple real CHL cases to help you think through actual scenarios.
I am confident that I offer one of the best CHL classes in Texas at the lowest price! I have hundreds of happy customers that will vouch for the quality and value of the class. There is no need to spend over $100 to get the same information and the same course completion certificate. Two people can come to my class for the price of one person at most CHL classes.
I have been teaching this course for over 2 years and have taught hundreds of happy students. Additionally, I’m a 2002 graduate of Texas A&M, an MBA student at the University of Texas-Austin and an expert handgun marksman. I can assure you that the course will be presented in a professional manner and you will enjoy the experience!
Price ($49) includes:
Classroom & Range Fee
Certificate of Completion (Form CHL-100)
This is everything you need except your fingerprints.